And who the Fuckbook are you? #2

Some Random Indiot: 20 June at 03:39
Hi,
I don’t know whether V r connected or not but saw u on my search list..Ive been a member of this site for a little while and found your profile. You sound very smart and attractive. Its rare that i have came across hardly any profiles that was like yours and started to have the feeling that it was all a big joke until now, so I just had to send you a message. As I am looking for friends just thought of giving it a try. Never tried anything on this site. So am not sure whether I will be getting any response or not..Anyways let me see…. a bit about myself…I am a software professional working in Bangalore. I am care free kind of person, nothing can take away smile from my face. I try to squeeze in as much as I can into my day. I love being around people who make me roll on the floor laughing and who live each day to the fullest. Now its ur turn to speak about ourselves.. I hope to hear u soon..

Bye n take care

Some Random Indiot: 22 June at 12:51

Hey dear, whats wrong? Why you have rejected my invite and you didnt even replied to my mail. Atleast have some courtesy to reply back even if you are not interested to accept my hand of friendship. Without knowing me how can u judge me that you rejected my profile. This is really not fair. Please this time i hope for a response from you. Let me see where it turns out to be?
*An Indiot is a moron of Indian descent. And yes, he is usually going down.
4 thoughts on “And who the Fuckbook are you? #2

Leave a Reply

