Pseud Freud has been a-musing

~

‘I don’t need boob jobs. They’re busy enough as it is.’

~

They told me ignorance is bliss but to tell you the truth,
I’m not feeling too happy with the outpouring of all this neglect.

~

The application form asked me to mention social networking sites,
so I put Facebook, Twitter, Orkut, MySpace, Hi5 etc.

~

I was thinking about Eyjafjallajokull.*
With a name like that, hell, I’d blow my lid too and need to let off steam too.

~

My lesbian friends are really big on the whole culinary experience.
They’re always going on about how often they eat out.

~

Latest amongst American teenagers is consuming vodka through their eyes.
That says something about being so drunk you forget where your mouth is.

~

Einstein said you either lived as though everything or nothing was a miracle.
This, from the guy who came up with the whole theory of relativity thing.

~

*To know more about how this volcano got it’s name, click here!

Leave a Reply

