‘Keep your friends close. Keep your enemas closer.’ – Pseud Freud

~

Only on my Twitter timeline will you find Pablo Neruda quoted next to the lyrics of Funky Town.
This is like R.S.V.P.ing for an identity crisis.

~

I read that Courtney Love wants to hate-fuck John Mayer with her powerful vagina.
Well, I suppose vagina would be the technical term for that… receptacle.

~

Now trending on Twitter: #Bazbaz #Jaap #Insert Coin
When I say fuck the world & do your own thing it is because I obviously have NO clue what they are talking about.

~

I am tired of being ignored. However, having said that… will make no difference.

~

Cannibals are like lesbians, only more inclusive. They also eat their own.

~

“What do you mean ‘Hum Tum’ is not the practise of making melodious sounds with one’s stomach?”

~


Pseud Freud’s Slip: I try to keep myself busy with Twitter but this job thing is really messing up my concentration.

Leave a Reply

