Pseud Freud is Bitter on Twitter

~

Santa Claus is now following me on Twitter.
If this has to do with the two front teeth, he’s a little behind schedule.

~

First Facebook. Then YouTube. Now Twitter.
How tedious. Can’t the internet just block Pakistan?

~

I just don’t follow the shit that’s trending on Twitter these days.
I don’t even know what a Justin Bieber is.
However, I am told I don’t want to find out.

~

@paulamalaiali: I’ve tweeted about you.
@mentalexotica: I’m so touched, I don’t know what to say. But, that will pass.
@paulamalaiali: A bit like wind.

~

Think celebrities are fascinating?
Follow them on Twitter and discover nothing but their travel itineraries!
Shmucks.

~

There are an estimated 80 million unwanted pregnancies each year.
I suspect it’s not your Tweets that need protecting, my lovelies.

~

RT @mentalexotica: Retweeting is pretty lame.

Leave a Reply

