Pseud Freud Randomises

~

Cute, it is how we Indians put the adjective first, no?

~

‘Be yourself’ is about the worst advice you can give some people.
However, telling them to ‘be more like me’ is practically abetting suicide.

~

My mood today?
Let’s see. I’m somewhere between ‘not too bad’ and ‘pass me the shotgun’.

~

Recently, every book I have tried reading turns to shit after the 2nd chapter.
I must be the faecal Medusa of reading material.

~

Fine. Fine. Yes, okay I miss you.
Now will you please stay far, far away from me so I can continue?

~

I don’t think, I feel, that’s half my problem.
When I start thinking… Oh, here’s the other half of the problem.

~

Leave a Reply

