Tie me up! Tie me down!

I have made a fundamental discovery that is to answer many puzzling questions I have had about myself all these years, as well as perhaps, answer some of those that others may have had.

I am in fact, so complicated that a knot has been named after me, I kid you knot (pun intended). It is called the Mahin knot. I know. Very dramatic. So spot on. So not around the bush beaten.

It is a very complicated discovery but these people at carp-uk.net, seem to have me all figured out: www.carp-uk.net/knots/shockknots.htm

Leave a Reply

